Mayor & City Council

Mayor and City CouncilRegular Meetings

  • 7 p.m.
  • 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month                                                                       Thomaston-Upson Government Complex
    106 E Lee Street
    City-County Meeting Room
    Thomaston, GA 30286

View the Full 2019 Meeting Schedule (PDF)


John David "J.D." Stallings, Mayor

John David Stallings

Doug Head, Mayor Pro Tem

Doug Head

Lakeitha Reeves, District 1

Lakeitha Reeves

Jeff Middlebrooks, District 2

Jeff Middlebrooks

Ryan Tucker, District 3

Ryan Tucker

Donald M. Greathouse, District 4

Donald M. Greathouse

Public Participation in City Council Meetings